## G. Appendix 3: Participants and reviewers who contributed to the development of the guidelines for foodborne illness complaint systems

Craig Hedberg, UMN School of Public Health Thuy Kim, CSTE Project Manager Dhara Shah, CSTE Shari Shea, APHL Jennifer Li, NACCHO George Nakamura, AFDO Joe Russell, Flathead City-County Health Department Gina Bare, Boulder County Health Department Roberta Frick, Alameda County Environmental Health Michele Dimaggio, Contra Costa County Health Services Roshan Reporter, LA County Health Department Scott Holmes, Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department Danny Ripley, Nashville Metro Public Health Department Rachel Jervis, CO Department of Public Health and Environment Chad Bailey, FL Department of Health Jamie DeMent, FL Department of Health John Tilden, MI Department of Agriculture and Rural Development Kirk Smith, MN Department of Health Josh Rounds, MN Department of Health Carlota Medus, MN Department of Health Marijke Decuir, MN Department of Health Paula A Pennell-Huth, NY Department of Health Hillary Booth, OR Public Health Division Ernest Julian, RI Department of Health Tamara Chavez-Lindell, TN Department of Health Robyn Atkinson-Dunn, Utah Department of Health Dale Morse, CDC Donald Sharp, CDC Gwen Biggerstaff, CDC Ian Williams, CDC Vince Radke, CDC Adam Kramer, CDC Erik Coleman, CDC Susan Lance, FDA Karen Becker, FSIS Thomas Collaro, FSIS Kristal Southern, FSIS

CIFOR Guidelines for Foodborne Illness Complaint Systems

27